Yes Sican

Contact Us

Yes SICAN

Southwest Indiana College Access Network

Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
951 Walnut St.
Evansville, IN 47713
Phone: (812) 435-0916
Email: sican@evsc.k12.in.us


Student Support Advisors


Cynthia Bennett
Student Support Advisor
Central Attendance District
5400 First Ave.
Evansville, Indiana 47710
Phone: (812) 534-8292 ext. 41309
Fax: (812) 435-8515
Email: cynthia.bennett@evsc.k12.in.us

Timothy Ferguson
Lead Student Support Advisor
Harrison Attendance District
211 Fielding Rd.
Evansville, IN 47715
Phone: (812) 477-1046 ext. 77041
Fax: (812) 474-4125
Email: timothy.ferguson@evsc.k12.in.us

Katie McGaughey, MSW, LSW
Student Support Advisor
F.J. Reitz Attendance District
350 Dreier Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712
Phone: (812) 435-8206, ext. 80028
Fax: (812) 435-8878
Email: katie.mcgaughey@evsc.k12.in.us

Lemarceo Shemwell, MPA
Student Support Advisor
Bosse Attendance District
1300 Washington Ave.
Evansville, IN 47714
Phone: (812) 477-1661 ext. 26940
Fax: (812) 474-6967
Email: Lemarceo.shemwel@evsc.k12.in.us

Philip Smith
Student Support Advisor
Academy for Innovative Studies
3031 First Ave.
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone: (812) 435-8316 ext. 33410
Fax: (812) 435-8881
Email: philip.smith@evsc.k12.in.us

Marquis Tolliver
Student Support Advisor
North Attendance District
2319 Stringtown Rd.
Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 435-8283 ext. 55024
Fax: (812) 435-8875
Email: marquis.tolliver@evsc.k12.in.us

Tracey Williams, AAS,BS
Mentoring Program Manager
Benjamin Bosse High School
1300 Washington Ave.
Evansville, IN 47714
Phone: (812) 435-8888 ext. 22103
Fax: (812) 474-6967
Email: tracey.williams@evsc.k12.in.us